Where to send Organizationís Resolutions for PBOS


County Leaders (2 per borough, 1 Democrat and 1 Republican)



Jose Rivera, Chairman, Bronx Democratic Party††

135 Westchester Square

Bronx, NY 10461

Phone: 718-931-5200†† Fax: 718-792-3882

email: bronxcountydem@optonline.net


Hon. Jay (Joseph) Savino

Chairman, Bronx Republican Party

2113 Williamsbridge Road

Bronx, NY 10461-1606

Phone: 718-792-5800†† Fax: 718-863-2301



Honorable Hy Singer

Chairman, Kings County Republican Party

26 Court St, Suite 2305

Brooklyn, NY 11242

Phone: 718-582-9454 or 718-646-5655


Vito Lopez

Chair, Kings County Democratic Committee

16 Court Street
Brooklyn, NY 11241

Phone: 718-875-5870, Fax: 718-596-4013



Herman D. Farrell, Jr.

Chair, New York County Democratic Committee

60 Madison Ave Suite 1201

New York NY 10010

Phone: 212-725-8825†† Fax: 212-725-8867


Honorable James Ortenzio†††

Chairman, New York County Republican Party

122 E. 83 Street

New York NY 10028

Phone: 212-517-8444 Fax: 212-517-3142



Hon. Joseph Crowley

Chair, Queens Democratic Party†††††

95-25 Queens Blvd.

Flushing, NY 11375

Phone: 718-268-5100†† Fax: 718-268-7363


Honorable Serphin Maltese

Chairman, Queens Republican Party

71-20 Myrtle Ave.

Glendale, NY 11385

Phone: 718-628-9522 or 718-628-9519,Fax: 718-381-4807


Staten Island

Staten Island Democratic Party

County Headquarters

274 Watchogue Rd.

Staten Island, NY 10314

Phone: (718) 983-5009†† Fax: (718) 983-5541


Hon Vincent Ignizio††

Chairman, Staten Island Republican Party

58 New Dorp Plaza

Staten Island NY 10306

Phone: 718-667-4600†† Fax:718-816-0718



Election Commissioners and Executive Director of the NYC Board of Elections

(2 commissioners per borough, 1 Democrat & 1 Republican. Send a separate letter to each person. There is no Bronx Republican Commissioner at this time.

Send all mail to the Executive Office)


Board of Elections in the City of New York

Executive Office

32 Broadway

New York, NY 10004


Commissioner Nero Graham, Jr. (D, Bronx)

Commissioner Frederic M. Umane (R, Manh)

Commissioner Gregory C. Soumas (D, Manh)

Commissioner Nancy Mottola Schacher (R, Bklyn)

Commissioner Jeannette Gadson (D, Bklyn)

Commissioner Anthony Como (R, Queens)

Commissioner Terrence C. O'Connor (D, Queens)

Commissioner Mary Ann Yennella (R, SI)

Commissioner James Joseph Sampel (D, SI)

John Ravitz, Executive Director



Co-Executive Directors and Commissioners of the New York State Board of Elections.

(send a separate piece of mail to each person, the address is the same for all)


Peter S. Kosinski, Co-Executive Director

Stanley L. Zalen, Co-Executive Director††

Commissioner Evelyn J. Aquila

Commissioner Helena Moses Donohue

Commissioner Neil W. Kelleher

Commissioner Douglas A. Kellner


New York State Board of Elections

40 Steuben Street

Albany, New York 12207